Quote Of The Day

From Nancy Pelosi when asked if the Health Care negotiations would be public:

“There has never been a more open process for any legislation in anyone who serves here’s experience.”

 If you buy that BS, I got a great blog by Mark Elrod you can check out as well!

One Response to “Quote Of The Day”

  1. D. M. Manes Says:

    Out of pure random chance, I happened on a link that brought me here and I laughed out loud when I saw that yes, you are still obsessed with Elrod. Thank you for that.

Leave a Reply

