Medical Dramas

As it has now been two years since we started our little adventure here, I thought I would throw up a blast from the past and repost the very first Moratorium:

 

10 year Moratorium on Medical Dramas

By Roland

Grey’s Anatomy

Ok, first things first…Medical Dramas on TV.  Puke shows like Grey’s Anatomy, ER, House, Scrubs (yeah, I know, it’s a comedy but still takes place in a Hospital) and the like.  Give me a break! They are ALL the same and you have a new one come out just about every year.   You have  everything that can possibly go on or go wrong in a hospital happen to THAT hospital.  You have everyone sleeping with everyone else (and never any VD outbreaks…imagine that!).    It’s become a bore and I don’t care if it does get great ratings, I am tired of them.  There needs to be a 10 year moratorium on any new medical shows.

2 Responses to “Medical Dramas”

  1. Gwen S. Says:

    Hey! I like Grey’s!! 🙂

  2. Roland Says:

    Gwen!! I had such high hopes for you on this site!!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

