I pledge..

…to try not to puke while watching this video:

Can you get any more self aggrandizing, arrogant, self-absorbed, hypocritical than this?  I don’t think so.  I don’t think it’s possible.  What is REALLY sad is that, if these are such great things to do, WHY are they only pledging to do it when a black Democrat takes office? 

Pathetic, that’s what this is.

Tags:

4 Responses to “I pledge..”

  1. Josh Brandt Says:

    I can’t even finish it.

  2. Politics & Culture Says:

    Where were these jerks 2 years ago, 4 years ago, 6 years ago???

    I noticed that none of them “Pledged” to protect the unborn. Oh, but they did “Pledge” to only flush after a deuce.

  3. Robin Says:

    I have been doing these things most of my life, I was raised that way. Today all day has been a total “gag me with a spoon” day and this completes the puke process.

  4. Roland Says:

    I only gagged when the media has orgasms talking about Obama. The tradition and pomp and all that I enjoy. It’s the celebrities and media fawning that make me sick. Last night, recapping, they came back from a video and Brian Williams had a look on his face like his just took the best dump of his life. I threw up a bit in my mouth when I saw that.

Leave a Reply

