Sean Hannity and Flag Pins

hannity 

If you have been watching the Republican debates you may have noticed something.  Many of the GOP Presidential candidates do NOT wear American Flag pins on their lapels.  Big deal. 

 BUT, according to the Jackass Sean Hannity, they are un-American, Un-patriotic and must hate American.  When Obama didn’t wear one here is what Hannity said:

“Now, I’ve got to tell you — I mean, why do we wear pins? Because our country was under attack. And to politicize once again the war to this extent. Well, who cares about the war? Are you proud of your country? Do you believe in America? Do you believe that America has been, continues to be the greatest force for good in this world? I think the answer, if you ask that question of any, you know, liberal today, I think they doubt that America is a force for good in the world, that America has been, continues to be a force for good in the world. And I think it’s, you know, the greatest gift God gave us and continues to be a force for good.”

Gee, where has Sean been the past few weeks? Why is he not ripping apart Fred or Rudy or Mr. War Hero himself McCain?  They don’t always wear one just like Obama always doesn’t wear one.  

 Don’t get me wrong, I am no Obama lover.  I just love to point out a Jackass when I see one.  Let’s get a 50 year moratorium on Hannity.

2 Responses to “Sean Hannity and Flag Pins”

  1. Custom Lapel Pins Says:

    Well I think that if plan to run for President, whichever party you belong to, you should plan on wearing the American Flag Pin. I think it is just a symbol, as small as it might be, of your pride in this great country.

    As for Obama and the rest of the crew…… I think the message is clear……

    Wear the pin!

  2. Lapel Pins Says:

    Avoid controversy – wear a flag pin. Simple.

Leave a Reply

