Hillary Clinton

Need I go on?  Not only do we need a 30 year moratorium on her but we need a retroactive one as well.  I shudder to think of her as President.  

4 Responses to “Hillary Clinton”

  1. Jeff Slater Says:

    I’m with you on this one. That first picture says it all.

  2. Marty Says:

    Being president for the sake of naked ambition (shiver on the word ‘naked’) is never good for the country.

  3. Roland Says:

    Here is some good stuff:

    2003: “I ended up voting for the resolution after carefully reviewing the information, intelligence that I had available, talking with people whose opinions I trusted, tried to discount the political or other factors that I didn’t believe should be in any way a part of this decision.”

    2007: “So he took the authority that I and others gave him and he misused it, and I regret that deeply. And if we had known then what we know now, there never would have been a vote and I never would have voted to give this president that authority.”

    Wait! Didn’t she carefully review the information and intelligence?

  4. Val Says:

    I’m just not sure 30 years is long enough.

Leave a Reply

